Home » Organizational structure

Organizational structure

  • Rector: Dr. H. Islahuzzaman, S.E., M.Si., Ak., CA.
  • Vice Rector of Operational, Human Resources And Finance: Djoko S. Roespinoedji, S.E., PG. DIP.
  • Vice Rector of Academic, Planning and Public Affairs: Prof. Dr. Mohd. Haizam Bin Mohd. Saudi.
  • Secretary of University: Uning Kuraesin, Dra., M.Pd.
  • Director of Magister Program : Dr. Tezza Adriansyah Anwar, S.I.P., M.M.
  • Vice Director of Magister Program: Bachtiar Asikin., S.E., M.M. Ak.
  • Dean of Economy Faculty: Dr. Diana Sari, S.E., M.SI., AK., Q.I.A., C.A.
  • Dean of Business & Management: Dr. Deden Sutisna, M.N., S.E., M.Si.
  • Dean of Engineering Faculty: Dr. M. Rozahi Istambul, S.Kom. M.T.
  • Dean of Language Faculty: Dr. Hero Gunawan, M.Pd.
  • Dean of Visual Communication Design Faculty: Dr. Anne Nurfarina, S.Sn., M.Sn.
  • Vice Dean of Economy Faculty: Eriana Kartadjumena, S.E., M.M., Ph.D., Ak., C.A., Csrs.
  • Vice Dean of Business&Management Faculty : Dr. R. Adjeng Mariana F., S.E., M.M.
  • Vice Dean of Engineering Faculty : Dr. Savitri Galih, S.Si., M.T.
  • Vice Dean of Language Faculty : Puspita Sari, S.S., M.Hum
  • Vice Dean of Visual Communication Design Faculty: Budiman, Drs., M.Pd.
  • Head of Magister Management Program : Dr. Alfiana, Dra., M.M.
  • Head of Magister Accounting & PPAk Program : Prof. Dr. H. Karhi N. Sarjudin, Ak., M.M., CA.